0

Benchmark RV Center

11660 Tuxford Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Phone: (818) 504-4813
Fax: (818) 504-9946
Email: Benchmarkrv@benchmarkrv.com

 

General Manager

Michael O'Brien
Mike@benchmarkrv.com

 

Parts and Service

Edi Luna
Edi@benchmarkrv.com
Robert Reel
Robert@benchmarkrv.com

 

Billing and Accounting

Fax: (818) 504-0910

 

Controller

Jeanette O’Brien
Jeanette@benchmarkrv.com
Yvonne Flores
Yvonne@benchmarkrv.com

 

Send Us A Message

 

Our Hours

  • Monday  08:00 - 05:00
  • Tuesday  08:00 - 05:00
  • Wednesday  08:00 - 05:00
  • Thursday  08:00 - 05:00
  • Friday  08:00 - 05:00
  • Saturday  08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday  Closed

Our Contacts


Login

Forgot your password?

Login Create an account

Register Login